Library Board of Trustees

Cheryl Weinstein Chair 2024
Carolyn Weeks Vice-Chair 2026
Wendy MacArthur Treasurer 2025
Cheryl Rosenfeld Secretary 2024
Sherrie King Trustee 2025
Sarah Windman Trustee 2026

The Trustees usually meet on the third Wednesday of every month at 7:30 PM in the Community Room at the Sharon Public Library.

Trustee Agendas and Minutes are available starting in 2013 on the Town of Sharon Website under "Boards and Committees - Library Trustees". 

Contact the Trustees: